Concealed Carry Course - Logan
Time & Location
About the event
This class will be taught at the Hampton Inn in Brigham City: 40 N Main St, Brigham City, UT 84302
In this class you will receive everything you need for your concealed carry application. We’ll do fingerprints, photos, application, and firearms familiarity! You do not need to bring a firearm to this class, there is no shooting portion. Just a basic loading and unloading of dummy rounds which I will help you through :)
After you attend this course, you'll have 1 year to send in your application. Once the BCI receives it, they'll charge $53.25 for the background check, fingerprint processing, and physical permit. If this is is a financial stretch, you can wait up to 1 year before you send in the application.
Please bring your Utah drivers license with you to this course. Message me if you do not have a UT DL.
This course is taught at the CVPSR in the classroom across from the archery range.
- Utah Gun Law - BOOK!!$20$20Sold Out
- Individual ticket$40$400$0