Sat, Jul 13 | Cache Valley Public Shooting Range

Concealed Carry Course - Logan

Taught at the CVPSR at 10am on 7/13/19
Registration is Closed
Concealed Carry Course - Logan

Time & Location

Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Cache Valley Public Shooting Range, 2851 W 200 N Logan, UT 84321

About the Event

In this class you will receive everything you need for your concealed carry application. We’ll do fingerprints, photos, application, and firearms familiarity for $35! You do not need to bring a firearm to this class, there is no shooting portion. Just a basic loading and unloading of dummy rounds which I will help you through :)

There is a $53.25 Utah resident BCI fee when you send in your application. Your application is good for 1 year from the date I sign it.

I can send your application into the BCI for you. Just bring an extra $5 and a photo copy of your drivers license.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Utah Gun Law Book
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Individual ticket
    $35
    $35
    0
    $0
Total$0